top of page

Gregory Amos 2023 Schedule

 

Saturday May 13, 2023
Jazz Fest
Seven Springs Farms & Winery
Norlina, NC 2-8pm

Saturday May 13, 2023
Private Event 
Graduation Banquet
Richmond, VA

Friday May 26, 2023
Private Event
Graduation Banquet
Martinsville, VA

Saturday June 24, 2023
Power of One Conference
Milford, VA

Saturday July 8, 2023
Private Event
50th Wedding Anniversary
Bowling Green, VA

Sunday July 9, 2023
Private Event
Birthday Party
Richmond, VA

Wednesday July 12, 2023
GMWA
The Alliance of Gospel Music Professionals
Christmas In July
Greensboro, NC 12-2pm

Saturday July 15, 2023
Pop-Up Shop & Jazz
Bon Secours
Sarah Garland Jones Center
Richmond, VA 5-8pm

Sunday August 12, 2023

Revival Concert

Ashland, VA 5pm-7pm

Sunday August 13, 2023
St Stephens Homecoming
Sparta, VA 11am-1pm

Saturday August 26, 2023

Private Event

Birthday Party

Briery Country Club

Keysville, VA

 

Saturday September 9, 2023

All White on the GREEN @ Lake Gaston

Music & Food Fest

Vincent's Retreat Center

491 Vincent Lane Henrico, NC 27842

 

Friday September 15, 2023

Private Event

Birthday Party

Richmond, VA

 

Saturday September 16, 2023

The Church Hill Gospel Fest

Bon Secours

Sarah Garland Jones Center

Richmond, VA 5-8pm

Saturday September 23, 2023

Private Event

Birthday Party

Richmond, VA 11-2pm

 

Friday September 29, 2023

UNCF Richmond

"A Mind Is..."® Smooth Jazz Concert Gala

The Hippodrome

Richmond, VA 6-10pm

 

Saturday September 30, 2023

Southside Virginia’s

Wedding & Events Expo

The Barn at Pine View

1230 Pine View Lane

Keysville, Virginia 23947

 

Saturday October 28, 2023

Mama’s Girls Stage Play

G Davis Productions

Chicago, Illinois

 

Monday October 30, 2023

Mama’s Girls Stage Play

G Davis Productions

Fayetteville, NC

 

Friday November 10, 2023

Southern Christmas Show

Charlotte, NC 4pm, 5pm

 

Saturday November 11, 2023
Jazz with a Purpose
The Mint Museum
Randolph Rd, Charlotte, NC 1pm

Friday November 17, 2023
Southern Christmas Show
Charlotte, NC 4pm, 6pm

 

Saturday November 18, 2023
Faith & Love Fellowship Church
15th Church Anniversary
141 East Belt Blvd RVA 3:00-7:00pm

 

Wednesday November 29, 2023
Angel Tree Christmas Event
Bon Secours Sara Garland 
Jones Center for Healthy Living
2600 Nine Mile Road
Richmond VA 23223 5:00-7:00pm

 

Friday December 1, 2023
Festival of Lights
Downtown Greensboro, NC 5:30-9:00pm

 

Saturday December 2, 2023
Remembering Luther Vandross:
Every Year, Every Christmas
Christmas Show 7:30pm
Miller Theater
708 Broad Street
Augusta, Georgia 30901

 

Sunday December 3, 2023
2023 ChristmasVille Festival
The Gettys Center, 201 E. Main Street
Rock Hill, SC 29730 4pm - 8pm

 

Friday December 8, 2023
Idlewild Interiors Holiday

Celebration - Private
Winston-Salem, NC 5:00-8:00pm

Saturday December 9, 2023
Holiday Gala - Private
Fredericksburg, VA 7:30-9:00pm

 

Friday December 15, 2023
Christmas Dinner at the

Billy Graham Library 
4330 Westmont Dr
Charlotte, NC 28217 5pm & 7pm

 

Saturday December 16, 2023
Christmas at Four Seasons
Greensboro, NC

 

Friday December 17, 2023
Christmas at Papa Lee’s Grill
The Jerry Jones Golf Course
3535 Winston Lake Road
Winston-Salem, NC 2:00pm - 4:00pm

bottom of page